Some of Our Fans

We strive to deliver complete customer satisfaction with every job we do.

EXCELLENT
6 reviews on
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
2022-07-22
Verified
I had a wonderful experience with Kreasion Auto Detailing from start to finish! When I called to get information and a price quote, I spoke with Samuel and he was very nice, helpful, and informative. We set up an appointment date and time and he emailed me a price quote. Very easy!

The day of my service, his staff was also very nice and got me checked in quickly. I got my car interior detailed and it only took about 2 hours and OH MAN DOES IT LOOK AMAZING! I cannot believe how clean my car looks and smells - it's like brand new! They got out all the dirt, dust, pet hair and grime I've accumulated over 5+ years.

I am so incredibly impressed and I will definitely recommend Kreasion Auto Detailing to everyone I know!
Read more
Austin D.
Austin D.
2022-03-31
Verified
Response was super quick. They were thorough in not only cleaning ours cars, but in what they need from me and when and where to expect them. Will be using again.
Read more
Denise M.
Denise M.
2022-03-19
Verified
My car was 7 years dirty & dusty with cat hairs everywheres. Plus the sunroof leaked inside & the carpet got ripe & moldy. These  folks did an AMAZING job cleaning out the car!!!! Plus the ozone treatment killed all the funk and my car smells brand new.
They responded to my inquiry within 40 minutes and I was able to schedule a cleaning that was perfect with my weird work schedule.
I was apprehensive about the quality of a mobile detailing service but these folks completely changed my mind!
I would highly recommend these folks! And I'll DEFINITELY be using them again.
Read more
Rafia A.
Rafia A.
2022-02-24
Verified
Recently took over a corporate vehicle that was in AWFUL condition. Cigarette odor, dog hair, and coffee stains are just a FEW of the issues. Samuel from Kreasion Auto Detailing provided a quote within 30 minutes and booked my appointment immediately. He and his team came out to my job on time and ready to work! Extremely professional and efficient service! Highly recommend!
Read more
Brett L.
Brett L.
2022-02-08
Verified
Did my son's 2008 Escape with 191k on the odometer and it came out better than I had hoped for.
Read more
kelly m.
kelly m.
2021-08-11
Verified
Incredible service! Thank you to Samuel and Malik for their attention to detail in detailing my car. I was hesitant at first booking with them through Yelp since there were no reviews but wow I am so glad I did! Very friendly and responsive! They were able to come out to my location and my car looks brand new!! I will most definitely be coming back for more services on my Lexus. Thank you!!
Read more
GOOD
105 reviews on
Kristine Abraham
Kristine Abraham
2022-08-25
These guys were amazing! Highly recommended. They saved us! Thankyou!
Read more
Joshua Bird
Joshua Bird
2022-07-14
They were very timely and able to fit me in around a busy schedule. They did so well on the first car, when I picked up I dropped off our other car for them to do as well. It's been about a week of driving since the detail and the interior smells like new and the exterior and wheels especially don't look like it's been driven.
Read more
Bill Cary
Bill Cary
2022-06-21
They take time to explain their procedures, answer questions, do a great job and deliver on time. (2nd detail job).
Read more
brittany comstock
brittany comstock
2022-04-19
The team really works great together, very detail oriented from the exterior to the littlest interior details. Always positive and focused on getting the job done correctly and efficiently.
Read more
Brenisa Polk
Brenisa Polk
2022-02-18
I had a problem with water damage and mold. RJ was able to get me in the very next day and did a wonderful job! My truck looks better than when I purchased it!
Read more
maya lemon
maya lemon
2022-02-12
My car had mold in the carpet pretty much all over and they got all all of it out, my carpets are like brand new! RJ was the one I spoke with to get set up, process was super smooth and easy, amazing customer service, good pricing for the results! I suggest trying it out!
Read more
Ryan D
Ryan D
2022-01-28
Being a unique Uber driver, it was important for me to get my truck cleaned up and sanitized after a rider that had partied a little too hard made a mess in the back. Auto Bliss was quick to get my truck in, did an amazing job in every aspect, RJ and the crew are awesome! I can’t recommend them enough. I’ve been back to have a quick wash done since they detailed, and will continue to do so whenever I need a wash and they can fit me in!
Read more